team.pur

Sandra Ganzenmüller

With an intuitive sense for effective communication and emergent trends in the food and beverage industries, she sets the agency’s course.

Following diverse experiences in the food industry, Sandra Ganzenmüller turned her attention to public relations and communications, where she has been for 15 years – more than 10 of which were spent as a freelancer. As a nutrition scientist and PR manager, she learned early on that combining her professional training in a specialized field with well-founded communication skills was the best recipe for success in PR for the food and beverages industry – and this skill set is highly valued by her customers. She is focused on her ambitions, so obtaining qualifications as a commercial manager for the beverage industry and certified beer sommelier was simply the next logical step. Drawing inspiration from her involvement in various associations, she is always on the cutting edge. Sandra Ganzenmüller keeps a sharp eye on strategies her clients wish to pursue and implements customized courses of action – online as well as offline, B2B as well as B2C – in order to successfully achieve the desired communication goals. Identifying trends and combining these with strategic concepts, extensive experience and her gut instincts when it comes to communicating ideas – this is her approach to work. Not only do clients profit from this strategy, opinion leaders in the food and beverage industries do as well. She advises and supports associations with influence at a national level as well as successfully branded companies with their public relations – many of whom she has been assisting for a long time. To her, PR means professional, well-planned relationship management at the highest level.

Sandra Ganzenmüller is a member of the BerufsVerband Oecotrophologie e.V. (VDOE, Association of Home Economics and Nutritional Science Professionals), the Verband der Diplom Biersommeliers, i.e. the Association of Diplom Beer Sommeliers, as well as the Deutschen Fachjournalisten-Verband AG (DFJV, German Association of Trade Journalists).

This is what her colleagues say: #convincing, #connected, #imaginative, #efficient, #courageous

Verena Franke

In Verena Franke’s life (almost) everything revolves around healthy diets and food trends. After completing her training to become a state certified dietician, she studied home economics and nutrition science.

Armed with this expert knowledge base in dietetics, food and nutrition, she went on to work in the editorial office of a best-selling author in the food industry. Here, she acquired the skills necessary to write compelling texts, well-founded concepts and foolproof recipes. In her never-ending thirst for knowledge, she supplemented her professional training by becoming an official ambassador for mineral water as well as a social media manager and community manager. Verena Franke writes columns for blogs and print magazines. She is also frequently cited as a nutrition and communications expert in trade and consumer magazines. Regardless of whether she is attending lectures, tastings or cooking sessions – she loves to infuse others with the enthusiasm she shares for food and beverages through the exchange of knowledge and ideas. With a good portion of creativity, finesse and strategy, she bridges the gap between her clients and their respective target audience.

Verena Franke is a member of the Verband der Diätassistenten – Deutscher Bundesverband e.V. (VDD, German Dietician Association).

This is what her colleagues say: #eloquent, #intoxicating, #authentic, #focused, #creative

Claudia Fröhlich

Her name says it all – fröhlich means cheerful in German. Also, her passion and curiosity for food and beverages has accompanied Claudia Fröhlich throughout her entire PR life.

After starting her career in marketing, her professional path led to Munich and the world of public relations and communications. Here, the home economics and nutritional science specialist got a flying start in food PR. She was able to combine her joy for communication with her expertise. Since then, Claudia spends her days fine-tuning texts, in order to find just the right wording to ensure her clients’ success. Regardless of whether it is PR work, event management or online communication, she is fully dedicated and motivated to achieve the best possible development and implementation of strategic PR concepts.

This is what her colleagues say: #focused, #theperfectword, #positive, #precise, #team player

Sarah Hercht

Sarah Hercht, having studied both home economics and journalism, merges two strong skill sets in her professional life. As a long-standing editorial board member in food & beverage trade publishing, she can also bring her industry expertise and experience to bear.

 

Sarah Hercht embarked on a professional career in publishing after taking a degree in home economics with a focus on the food industry and trade, strengthening her interest in and knowledge about nutrition and food production. She was able to hone her journalistic and public communications skills with an established magazine publisher, starting as a volunteer apprentice before she moved through the ranks as part of the editing team, eventually becoming editor-in-chief. Her former employer specialized in publications serving the catering & food services as well as the hotel trade. Due to her editorial team’s contacts within food and related services, she was able to deepen and extend her own expertise as well as gain valuable insights into the industry. She learned about problems and challenges as well as the needs of food service professionals, from which she and her agency have profited. Well-versed and committed, she takes good care of her clients’ needs. Sarah Hercht ist a member of the Deutschen Journalisten-Verband (Association of German Journalists) (DJV) in Nordrhein-Westfalen.

This is what her colleagues say: #well-versed #smart #flexible #competent #understanding‬‬‬

Lisbeth Kreitmayr

Having studied food technology, Lisbeth Kreitmayr knows all about food production.

Along with practical insights into the processes involved in the production of food, she has developed an in-depth understanding of technical issues affecting the industry and has acquired the skill to precisely articulate them. As a trainee, she learned about PR strategies and instruments from the ground up and her clients benefit from all of her background knowledge. She complements her professional know-how with a penchant for creativity.

This is what her colleagues say: #vivacious, #motivated, #energetic, #alert, #ambitious

Antje Lindner

Our trained office management assistant has had a variety of professional experiences, both at home and abroad, including a position as a quality management officer.

Furthermore, Antje Lindner can look back upon many years of experience in catering. Here, she worked as a banquet and event manager for one of the largest catering companies, where together with her team, she was responsible for the comprehensive design, planning and execution of large events in Munich. As the management team’s assistant, her talent for organizing is put to the test on a daily basis, and she makes sure that internal processes run smoothly throughout the entire agency. She is an advisor to her clients for all issues concerning bookkeeping and supports her colleagues on cross-client projects, using aspects of her practical knowledge obtained in catering and event management.

This is what her colleagues say: #motivated, #structured, #considerate, #funny, #alwaysstayscalm

Candy Sierks

Having studied nutrition science, she feels right at home in the world of food and beverages. With a great deal of fervor and passion, she develops communication strategies for clients, implements creative action plans and maintains a broad network of international contacts.

As a member of the PR network for the VDOE, she is an indelible component of the nutrition industry and is regularly in contact with others in the field, exchanging thoughts and ideas about current topics relevant to the food PR scene in Germany. With additional training as a beer sommelier, she uses her knowledge about beer – of the raw materials and the brewing process – to represent her clients. She also understands how to describe the nuances of beer perfectly. In addition, Candy Sierks applies her competence in this subject area in her work as editor for a magazine and for a client’s publication. She also authors trade articles and is an active member of the beer industry. In her daily life at the agency, she is known for her flexibility, organizational skills, technical knowledge, team spirit and her goal-oriented approach. She helps her clients get ahead in the game, thanks to her ambition and dedication to meeting defined goals.

Candy Sierks is a member of the BerufsVerband Oecotrophologie e.V. (VDOE, Association of Home Economics and Nutritional Science Professionals) and the Verband der Diplom Biersommeliers, i.e. the Association of Diplom Beer Sommeliers.

This is what her colleagues say #assertive, #sassy, #honest, #fresh, #clever

Vanessa Starck

Vanessa Starck obtained her skills during her traineeship. She implements this adeptly on behalf of her clients, when designing efficient communication concepts and in their implementation.

Prior to this, she studied food technology and brewing at the Technical University of Munich at Weihenstephan. During this time, she acquired a wide range of knowledge relating to the food and beverage industries – from individual ingredients and the required equipment, through to the different production methods. Every day, she is motivated to implement her professional know-how in all areas of PR. As a result of many years working in research as well as for a slow-food restaurant, Vanessa has developed an excellent nose for trends in the food and beverage industries. This, in turn, sparks fresh ideas for her daily PR work.

This is what her colleagues say: #‎eagertolearn,‬‬‬‬ #‎interested,‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬ #enthusiastic,‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬ #well-versed,‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬ #cheerful

Jennifer Vinson

After completing her Master’s Degree in Nutritional Science, Jennifer Vinson began her professional career at the European market leader for gluten-free food products, where she spent several years working in the field of scientific communications.

 

During this time, she specialized in the subject of food allergies and intolerances. She also honed her skills for developing good communication concepts. Through various types of professional training and also through the conceptual design and implementation of a website relaunch, she expanded her skill set in the area of online marketing. As a result, her experiences from the perspective of the client are of great value in her work at the agency, as it gives her a great deal of insight into serving the needs and demands of her own clients.

This is what her colleagues say: #specialistforallergens, #convincing, #approachable, #open-minded, #‎considerate‬‬‬

Anne Witt

Anne Witt is a trained hotel specialist, having studied home economics. She combines nutritional science expertise with a commitment to customer service.

In addition to acquiring food and nutrition expertise, she also studied marketing and communications. Her Bachelor’s thesis dealt with the use of social networks as a valuable communication tool in the food industry. As a trainee, she is now gaining valuable practical experience with publishing and communications tools used in the food-PR sector, putting her background knowledge to good use for her clients. From press release to social media strategies, Anne Witt is not satisfied with less than the best.

This is what her colleagues have to say about Anne: #enthusiastic #loyal #authentic #dependable #delightful

team.pur

Sandra Ganzenmüller

Mit sicherem Gespür für kommunikative Trends und zukunftsweisende Strömungen in der Lebensmittel- und Getränkebranche lenkt sie die Geschicke der Agentur.

Sandra Ganzenmüller ist nach Stationen in der Lebensmittelwirtschaft seit 15 Jahren im Agenturgeschäft, über zehn davon selbstständig. Als Oecotrophologin und PR-Fachwirtin hat sie schon früh erkannt, dass die Kombination einer branchenspezifischen Fachausbildung und fundierten kommunikativen Fähigkeiten das beste Rüstzeug für erfolgreiche Food-PR darstellt und von Kunden geschätzt wird. Sie folgt der eigenen Philosophie konsequent, daher waren die Qualifikationen zum Getränkebetriebswirt und zur Biersommelière ein logischer Schritt. Aus ihrem Engagement in verschiedenen Verbänden schöpft sie Inspiration für die Kommunikation und ist stets am Puls der Zeit. Die Strategie des Kunden hat Sandra Ganzenmüller klar im Blick und setzt auf passgenaue Maßnahmen – online wie offline, B2B wie B2C, um die kommunikativen Ziele erfolgreich zu erreichen. Trends aufzuspüren und diese mit strategischem Denken, langjähriger Erfahrung und kommunikativem Bauchgefühl für die Arbeit zu nutzen, davon profitieren nicht nur Kunden, sondern auch Meinungsmittler der Lebensmittel- und Getränkebranche. Sie berät und begleitet national einflussreiche Verbände und erfolgreiche Markenartikler in der Kommunikation, viele davon schon über einen langen Zeitraum. PR bedeutet für sie professionelles, taktisch durchdachtes Beziehungsmanagement auf höchstem Niveau.

Sandra Ganzenmüller ist Mitglied im BerufsVerband Oecotrophologie e.V. (VDOE), im Verband der Diplom Biersommeliers sowie im Deutschen Fachjournalisten-Verband AG (DFJV).

Das sagen die Kolleginnen: #überzeugend #vernetzt #ideenreich #effizient #mutig

Verena Franke

Im Leben von Verena Franke dreht sich (fast) alles um gesunde Ernährung, Food-PR und Trends. Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur staatlich anerkannten Diätassistentin hat sie Oecotrophologie studiert.

Mit dieser geballten Ladung Fachwissen über Diätetik, Lebensmittel und Ernährung gerüstet, arbeitete sie anschließend im Redaktionsbüro einer Bestsellerautorin im Food-Bereich und erlernte das Handwerkszeug für überzeugende Texte, fundierte Konzepte und gelingsichere Rezepte. Ihr nicht enden wollender Wissensdurst wurde etwas durch ihre Weiterbildungen zur Mineralwasserbotschafterin und zur Social-Media- und Community-Managerin gestillt. Verena Franke schreibt Kolumnen für Blogs und Printmagazine und wird regelmäßig als Expertin für Ernährung und Kommunikation in Publikums- und Fachmagazinen zitiert. Ob bei Fachvorträgen, Verkostungen oder Kochsessions – sie liebt es, Menschen für die Themen Lebensmittel und Getränke zu begeistern, Wissen zu vermitteln und sich darüber auszutauschen. Mit viel Kreativität, Feingefühl und Strategie verbindet sie ihre Kunden mit den für sie relevanten Zielgruppen.

Verena Franke ist Mitglied im Verband der Diätassistenten – Deutscher Bundesverband e.V. (VDD).

Das sagen die Kolleginnen: #redegewandt #mitreißend #authentisch #konzentriert #kreativ

Claudia Fröhlich

Der Name ist Programm. Und auch Leidenschaft und Neugier in Sachen Lebensmittel und Getränke sind für Claudia Fröhlich beständige Begleiter im PR-Alltag.

Nach dem beruflichen Einstieg im Marketing eines Unternehmens führte sie der Weg nach München in die Agenturwelt, wo die studierte Oecotrophologin in der Food-PR durchstartete. Mit Freude an der professionellen Kommunikation kombiniert mit ihrem fachlichen Know-how feilt sie seither Tag für Tag an den treffendsten Worten für den Kommunikationserfolg ihrer Kunden. Egal ob Pressearbeit, Veranstaltungsmanagement oder Onlinekommunikation: Für die bestmögliche Entwicklung und Umsetzung strategischer PR-Konzepte setzt sie sich persönlich mit größtem Engagement ein.

Das sagen die Kolleginnen: #fokussiert #textsicher #positiv #genau #teamorientiert

Lisbeth Kreitmayr

Als studierte Lebensmitteltechnologin ist Lisbeth Kreitmayr bestens mit Verarbeitungsprozessen von Lebensmitteln vertraut. Im Agenturalltag schlägt ihr Herz für die hochwertigen Produkte ihrer Kunden und die Menschen, die hinter diesen Produkten stehen.

Um für diese erfolgreiche Kommunikationsstrategien und passgenaue Maßnahmen zu entwickeln, paart sie ihr fachliches Know-how mit einem großen Schuss an Kreativität. Die speist sich aus vielfältigen Interessen, zum Beispiel vielversprechende, sinnstiftende und nachhaltige Zukunftslösungen im Lebensmittelbereich. Sie ist ständig auf der Suche nach Ansatzpunkten, um Kunden sowie deren Produkte und Dienstleistungen kommunikativ bei der jeweiligen Zielgruppe ideal in den Mittelpunkt zu rücken, sei es textlich oder medial. Praktische Einblicke an verschiedenen Stellen entlang der Produktionskette geben ihr ein technologisches Gespür für fachspezifische Themen, das sie sprachlich und faktisch fundiert auf den Punkt zu bringen weiß. .

Das sagen die Kolleginnen: #aufgeweckt #motiviert #energiegeladen #aufmerksam #ehrgeizig

Antje Lindner

Die gelernte Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation hat in verschiedenen beruflichen Stationen im In- und Ausland unter anderem als Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte gearbeitet.

Zudem blickt Antje Lindner auf eine langjährige gastronomische Erfahrung zurück, in der sie als Bankett- und Veranstaltungsleiterin bei einem der größten Caterer die umfassende Konzeption, Planung und Umsetzung großer Events in München mit ihrem Team verantwortet hat. Als Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung stellt sie ihr strukturiertes Organisationstalent täglich unter Beweis und sorgt für den reibungslosen internen Ablauf der Agentur. Sie ist für die Kunden Ansprechpartnerin in allen Belangen des Rechnungswesens und unterstützt die Kolleginnen mit ihren Erfahrungswerten aus der Gastronomie- und Eventbranche kundenübergreifend bei der Projektarbeit.

Das sagen die Kolleginnen: #engagiert #strukturiert #umsichtig #lustig #bewahrtimmerdieruhe

Candy Sierks

Die studierte Ernährungswissenschaftlerin ist in der Welt der Lebensmittel und Getränke zu Hause. Mit viel Leidenschaft und Herzblut entwickelt sie Kommunikationsstrategien für ihre Kunden, setzt kreative Maßnahmen um und pflegt ein weitverzweigtes Netzwerk in der Branche.

Als Mitglied des VDOE-PR-Netzwerkes ist sie fester Teil der Ernährungsbranche und steht im regelmäßigen Austausch mit anderen Ernährungswissenschaftlern über aktuelle Themen der Food-PR in Deutschland. Mit ihrer Weiterbildung als Biersommelière vertritt sie ihre Kunden mit Fachwissen von den Rohstoffen bis zum Brauprozess und versteht es, Biere auf den Punkt zu beschreiben. Zusätzlich nutzt sie ihr Bierwissen für die Redaktion eines Magazins, einer Kundenzeitung und von Fachartikeln sowie als aktiver Bestandteil der Bierbranche. Im Agenturalltag besticht sie durch Flexibilität, Organisationstalent, technisches Verständnis, Teamgeist und ergebnisorientiertes Handeln. Mit Ehrgeiz und Engagement bringt sie ihre Kunden voran und erreicht die gesteckten Ziele.

Candy Sierks ist Mitglied im BerufsVerband Oecotrophologie e.V. (VDOE) und Verband der Diplom Biersommeliers.

Das sagen die Kolleginnen: #durchsetzungsstark #keck #ehrlich #frisch #clever

Vanessa Starck

Kommunikatives Rüstzeug hat Vanessa Starck beim absolvierten Traineeship erhalten und setzt dieses versiert bei der Entwicklung effizienter Kommunikationskonzepte und deren operativer Umsetzung für ihre Kunden ein.

Zuvor studierte sie Lebensmitteltechnologie und Brauwesen an der Technischen Universität München in Weihenstephan. Dabei eignete sie sich in dem Bereich Getränke und Lebensmittel ein breit gefächertes Fachwissen von den einzelnen Zutaten über die benötigten Anlagen bis zu den verschiedenen Herstellungsprozessen an. Motiviert bringt sie das fachliche Know-how täglich in allen Bereichen der Food-PR ein. Vanessa entwickelte durch ihre lange Mitarbeit in der Forschung sowie einem Slow-Food Restaurant ein ausgeprägtes Gespür für Trends im Lebensmittel- und Getränkesektor, das ihr die entscheidenden Impulse für die tägliche PR-Arbeit liefert.

Das sagen die Kolleginnen: #wissenshungrig #interessiert #begeisterungsfähig #versiert #fröhlich

Jennifer Vinson

Ihre berufliche Laufbahn startete Jennifer Vinson, nach ihrem Master in Ernährungswissenschaften, bei dem europäischen Marktführer für glutenfreie Lebensmittel, wo sie einige Jahre im Bereich der wissenschaftlichen Kommunikation arbeitete.

 

In dieser Zeit spezialisierte sie sich fachlich auf das Gebiet der Lebensmittelallergien und -unverträglichkeiten und entwickelte ihr Gespür für Kommunikationskonzepte. Während mehrerer Fortbildungen und der Konzeption sowie Umsetzung eines Webseiten-Relaunches erweiterte sie ihre Kompetenzen im Bereich Online-Marketing. Bei ihren Aufgaben in der Agentur profitiert sie von den Erfahrungen, die sie auf Kundenseite sammelte, und kann sich aus diesem Grund besonders gut in ihre Kunden, deren Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen hineinversetzen.

Das sagen die Kolleginnen: #allergen-spezialisiert, #überzeugend, #aufgeschlossen, #offenfürneues, ‪#‎umsichtig‬‬‬